Sarvari - Arcadian Nightly Mysteries  

4 de diciembre de 2010

Year: 2006
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Greece
Format: VBR
Size: 55 Mb.


01. My Throne To The Dark Majesty
02 .In The Deeply Of Darkness
03. Deep Inside My Tears
04. Hades ( In The Shadows Of Underworld)
05 .The Return Of Great God Pan
06. Walk To The Path Of The Misanthropy
07. River Of Death
08. To Burst Into Tears
Total playing time: 48:10


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Pagan Music ® 2007 All Rights Reserved