Dark Fury - The Price of Treason  

10 de marzo de 2009

Year: 2009
Genre: NS Black Metal
Country: Poland
Format: mp3@VBR
Size: 70 Mb.


01. Symbols of Race
02. The Killer of Your Blood
03. In Front of Firing Squad
04. On the Way You Pass
05. The Pain of Purification
06. The Unyielding
07. Seven Candles
08. Storm!
09. The Vermin of Our Times
10. The Song of Treading Death
11. The Taste of Past Days
12. The Price of Treason


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Pagan Music ® 2007 All Rights Reserved