Perun - The Wolflegion  

4 de octubre de 2008

Year: 1999
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Slovenia
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 61 Mb.


01. The Mysterious Strikes After Bloodshed
02. The Wolflegion
03. Realm of the Dark Lord
04. Sudden Battle in Moria
05. The Age of Eternal Wars
06. My Black Magic Wisdom (Part I)
07. Marching Through the Mysterious Woods
08. My Black Magic Wisdom (Part II)


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Pagan Music ® 2007 All Rights Reserved