Pagan Reign - Ancient Fortress  

16 de octubre de 2008

Year: 2006
Genre: Pagan/Folk Metal
Country: Russia
Format: VBR
Size: 108 Mb.


01. The Svarogs Light Will Shine Again in Our Lands
02. Guardians of Heaven
03. Ancient Fortress-Enemy at the Gate (Part 1)
04. Ancient Fortress-The Last Battle (Part 2)
05. By Fire and Sword
06. In the Time of Tales
07. Slavoniс Arise
08. Rarog
09. Novgorodian Folk Dance
10. Light of the Sun
11. With the Power of Fallen Heroes-Honour of the Native Land
12. Aurora Borealis (Bonus Track)


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Pagan Music ® 2007 All Rights Reserved